Fall 2019 Flu Clinics at South Shore Medical Center

Flu vaccination season is here! The influenza vaccine is the best way to protect you and your family against the virus.

Adult and pediatric patients of South Shore Medical Center can schedule a vaccination at our Norwell and Kingston locations during one of our convenient flu clinics.

To schedule your appointment, call 781-261-4756 or log in to South Shore MyChart.

If you are not a patient of SSMC, learn more about primary care at South Shore Health.

Additionally, if you are not a patient of SSMC and are looking for a walk-in flu clinic, visit our convenient Health Express urgent care locations. Most insurance plans accepted by Health Express will cover the flu vaccination, which means the flu shot will be free to you.

This post was updated on 11/1/19 to remove clinics that have already occurred and to add clinics on November 12, November 19, November 21, and November 26.

2019 Flu Clinics at South Shore Medical Center:


Saturday, November 2

  • 9 AM–1 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Tuesday, November 5

  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Thursday, November 7

  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Saturday, November 9

  • 9 AM–1 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Tuesday, November 12

  • 3–4:30 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 
  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Thursday, November 14

  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 


Saturday, November 16

  • 9 AM–1 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 

 

Tuesday, November 19

  • 3–4:30 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 
  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 

 

Thursday, November 21

  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 

 

Saturday, November 23

  • 9 AM–1 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 

 

Tuesday, November 26

  • 3–4:30 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 
  • 5–7 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell 

 

Saturday, November 30

  • 9 AM–1 PM Pediatric Clinic in Norwell